Executive Committee

Irene M. O’Brien Irene M. O’Brien
Vice Chancellor for Development, Rutgers University-Newark
Class of 2003
Karen Oliver Moore Karen Oliver Moore
Vice Chair
Managing Consultant,
Higher Education
Class Of 2014
Tanya Mitchell, CPA Tanya Mitchell, CPA
Chief Financial Officer, Democrats for Education Reform
Barbara Kauffman Barbara Kauffman
Executive Vice President, Newark Regional Business Partnership


Mark A. Chaplin Mark A. Chaplin
Attorney, American International Group, Inc.
Class Of 2000
Bruno Genova Bruno Genova
Of Counsel, Genova Burns
Stephen Genzer, Esq. Stephen Genzer, Esq.
Litigation Partner, Saul Ewing LLP
W. Stan Holland W. Stan Holland
Managing Consultant, Higher Education
Class of 2009
Calvin Ledford Calvin Ledford
Regional Public Affairs Manager, PSE&G
Class of 2014
M. Cristina Martinez M. Cristina Martinez
Corporate Business Development,
H2M Architects + Engineers
Kimberly McLain Kimberly McLain
President & CEO, Newark Alliance
Raymond Ocasio Raymond Ocasio
Executive Director, La Casa de Don Pedro
Robert S. Steinbaum, Esq. Robert S. Steinbaum, Esq.
Associate Dean for Advancement, Rutgers Law School


The Honorable Anibal Ramos, Jr. The Honorable Anibal Ramos, Jr.
Councilman, North Ward Class Of 2000

Chief Executive Officer